OIM Team

The Occupational Injury Management team works together to provide Emory employees with comprehensive care and management of workplace injuries. This team is comprised of certified and experienced occupational health experts and supportive staff committed to the delivery of the highest quality care and optimizing an injured worker's potential for recovery.

Scott Henderson, MD

Executive Medical Director, Occupational Health
Phone: 404-727-2075
Fax: 404-727-5405
scott.henderson@emoryhealthcare.org

Emily Beck Davis, MSN, ANP-BC, COHN-S

Corporate Director, Occupational Injury Management
Phone: 404-778-4675 pic 52520
Fax: 404-686-0245
emily.beck@emoryhealthcare.org

Anna Dupree, MBA

OIM Business Manager
Phone: 404-686-8541
Fax: 404-686-1745
anna.dupree@emoryhealthcare.org

Kellee Nixon, MBA

OIM Office Manager, Clinical Services
Phone: 404-686-7914
Fax: 404-686-2265
kellee.nixon@emoryhealthcare.org

Lindsay Martin, MSN, FNP-BC

OIM Clinical Lead Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 404-686-7941 pic 31130
Fax: 404-727-5405
lindsay.l.martin@emoryhealthcare.org

Thelma Cummings, MSN-APRN-BC

OIM Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 404-686-7142 pic 20734
Fax: 404-727-5405
thelma.cummings@emoryhealthcare.org

Mallory Sahni, MSN, FNP-C

OIM Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 404-686-3275 pic 19535
Fax: 404-686-3252
mallory.sahni@emoryhealthcare.org

Natalie Green, FNP-C, COHN-S

OIM Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 404-686-3271 pic 59286
Fax: 404-686-3247
natalie.leveille@emoryhealthcare.org

Suzana Simonishvili, MSN, ACNP-BC

OIM Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 678-843-5685 pic 12880
Fax: 404-686-1202
suzana.simonishvili@emoryhealthcare.org

Suzanne Nelson, MMSC, PA-C

OIM Physician Assistant
Phone: 404-686-5810 pic 40774
Fax: 404-686-5460
suzanne.nelson@emoryhealthcare.org

Pamela Taylor, CMA

OIM Medical Assistant
Phone: 404-686-2359
Fax: 404-686-4938
pamela.taylor2@emoryhealthcare.org

Connie Wilbanks, RN, COHN-S

OIM Lead Nurse Case Manager
Phone: 404-686-7780 pic 12208
Fax: 404-686-0241
connie.wilbanks@emoryhealthcare.org

Jessica Ericson, RN, COHN-S

OIM Nurse Case Manager
Phone: 404-712-2093
Fax: 404-686-7076
jessica.ericson@emoryhealthcare.org

Kimberly German, BSN, COHN-S

OIM Nurse Case Manager / Safe Patient Handling Coordinator
Phone: 678-474-8006
Fax: 678-474-7736
kimberly.german@emoryhealthcare.org

Candis Freeman-Veal, RN, MSN, COHNS/CM

OIM Nurse Case Manager
Phone: 678-843-7971
Fax: 404-686-7099
candis.freeman-veal@emoryhealthcare.org

Susan Bailey, RN

OIM Blood and Body Fluid Exposure Specialist
Phone: 404-686-9237
Fax: 404-686-7095
susan.bailey@emoryhealthcare.org

Kathy Norris, PT, CGAS, COMT

OIM Physical Therapist, Supervisor
Phone: 404-712-4725
Fax: 404-727-5405
kathy.forde@emoryhealthcare.org

Stacy McMillan, PT, MHSA, CEAS

OIM Physical Therapist
Phone: 404-686-1349
Fax: 404-686-4938
stacy.mcmillan@emoryhealthcare.org

Hans Sarju, RN, MBA

OIM Project Manager
Phone: 404-274-2950
hans.sarju@emoryhealthcare.org