OIM Team

The Occupational Injury Management team works together to provide Emory employees with comprehensive care and management of workplace injuries. This team is comprised of certified and experienced occupational health experts and supportive staff committed to the delivery of the highest quality care and optimizing an injured worker's potential for recovery.

Scott Henderson

Executive Medical Director, Occupational Health
Phone: 404-727-2075; FAX: 404-727-5405
scott.henderson@emoryhealthcare.org

Emily Beck Davis

Corporate Director, Occupational Injury Management
Phone: 404-778-4675 pic 52520; FAX: 404-686-0245
emily.beck@emoryhealthcare.org

Kellee Nixon

OIM Office Manager, Clinical Services
Phone: 404-686-7914; FAX: 404-686-2265
kellee.nixon@emoryhealthcare.org

Lindsay Martin

OIM Clinical Lead Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 404-686-7941 pic 31130; FAX: 404-727-5405
lindsay.l.martin@emoryhealthcare.org

Pamela Taylor

OIM Medical Assistant
Phone: 404-686-2359; FAX: 404-686-4938
pamela.taylor@emoryhealthcare.org

Connie Wilbanks

OIM Lead Nurse Case Manager
Phone: 404-686-7780 pic 12208; 404-686-0241
connie.wilbanks@emoryhealthcare.org

Jessica Ericson, RN, COHN-S

OIM Nurse Case Manager
Phone: 404-712-2093; FAX: 404-686-7076
jessica.ericson@emoryhealthcare.org

Kimberly German

OIM Nurse Case Manager /Safe Patient Handling Coordinator
Phone: 678-474-8006; FAX: 678-474-7736
kimberly.german@emoryhealthcare.org

Susan Bailey

OIM Blood and Body Fluid Exposure Specialist
Phone: 404-686-9237; FAX: 404-686-7095
susan.bailey@emoryhealthcare.org

Kathy Norris

OIM Physical Therapist, Supervisor
Phone: 404-712-4725; FAX: 404-727-5405
kathy.forde@emoryhealthcare.org

Stacy McMillan

OIM Physical Therapist
Phone: 404-686-1349; FAX: 404-686-4938
stacy.mcmillan@emoryhealthcare.org