Benefits and Work Life Team

Rubena Bedi

Accounting Manager
Phone: 404-727-2166
rmayer2@emory.edu

Velma Browning

Manager, Benefits Compliance
Phone: 404-727-1658
velma.browning@emory.edu

Daniel Brundige

Finance/Accounting Specialist
Phone: 404-727-2351
daniel.brundige@emory.edu

Rita Calderon

Senior Benefits Specialist
Phone: 404-727-7627
rita.calderon@emory.edu

Mary Ellen Eady

Work-Life Specialist
Phone: 404-727-4177
mary.ellen.eady@emory.edu

Dawn Glover

HR Assistant
Phone: 404-727-1718
dawn.marie.glover@emory.edu

Beverly Hill-Winfield

Lead Benefits Specialist
Phone: 404-727-0862
beverly.yvonne.hill-winfield@emory.edu

Lavita Nance

Senior Benefits Specialist
Phone: 404-727-1034
lavita.nance@emory.edu

Aaronnette McFarlin

Work-Life Specialist
Phone: 404-727-8432
atmcfar@emory.edu

Frances Reese

Manager, Benefits & Work-Life
Phone: 404-727-1602
frances.reese@emory.edu

Shanita Roy

Benefits Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 404-727-1936
sroy@emory.edu

Felicia Smith

Assistant VP, Benefits and Work Life
Phone: 404-727-1056
fsmith3@emory.edu

Ervin Stewart

Senior Benefits Specialist
Phone: 404-727-5047
ervin.l.stewart@emory.edu

Velisa Thornton

Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 404-727-0864
velisa.denise.thornton@emory.edu

Dhruti Trivedi

Benefits Analyst
Phone: 404-727-5053
dhruti.trivedi@emory.edu

Kenitra Vincent

Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 404-727-0864
kenitra.vincent@emory.edu