Session Dates

The New Employee Welcome Session begins promptly at 9:00 am. The session will conclude at 12:00 pm (10:30 am for part-time employees who are not eligible for benefits).

Session Dates

2023

  • Monday, January 9, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, February 6, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, March 6, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, April 10, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, May 1, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, June 5, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, July 10, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, August 14, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, August 28, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, September 11, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, October 16, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, November 6, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Monday, December 4, 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Note

In case of inclement weather (snow, ice, etc.), the university may decide to close or delay opening. If this occurs, the New Employee Welcome Session will be canceled.

Register to Attend a Session