ETS Team

The ETS Team consistently staffs a pool of talented and dedicated employees that demonstrate their commitment and desire to be a part of the Emory Community.

Vicky Jones

Manager
Phone: 404-727-7068
vicky.jones@emory.edu

Catherine Graham

Senior Recruiting Specialist
Phone: 404-727-7114
catherine.anne.graham@emory.edu

Altavese L. Dilworth

Sr. Recruiting Operations Analyst
Phone: 404-727-8472
altavese.dilworth@emory.edu

Coral D. Martinez Baez

Senior Recruiting Specialist
Phone: 404-712-8315
coral.martinez@emory.edu

Maquentia Lee

Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: 404-712-8360
maquentia.lee@emory.edu

Tamina Bedneau

Recruiting Specialist II
Phone: 404-712-8317
tamina.bedneau@emory.edu