Learning and Organizational Development Team

Anisthasia Carter, MPA

Director, Learning & Development
Phone: 404-727-9563
abcart3@emory.edu



Wanda J. Hayes, PhD

Sr. Director, Learning & Organizational Development
Phone: 404-727-0413
wanda.hayes@emory.edu



Melody D. Johnson, BS

Sr. Training Consultant
Phone: 404-727-5676
melody.d.johnson@emory.edu



Jonathan Koestler, BS

Sr. Organizational Development Consultant
Phone: 404-727-5618
jonathan.koestler@emory.edu



Gillian Landgraff, MSA

Sr. Training Consultant
Phone: 404-727-1589
gillian.landgraff@emory.edu



Kathryn (Kit) Leen, MS

Instructional Designer
Phone: 404-727-2969
kathryn.leen@emory.edu



Randall Lucius, PhD

Director, Organizational Development
Phone: 404-712-8941
randall.lucius@emory.edu



LaSheree Mayfield

Coordinator, Learning & Organizational Development
Phone: 404-727-7607
lmayfie@emory.edu



William O'Neal, BS

Sr. Training Consultant
Phone: 404-727-7660
william.oneal@emory.edu



Erika Trelles, BA

Coordinator, Organizational Development
Phone: 404-727-7844
erika.trelles@emory.edu