Learning and Organizational Development Team

Anisthasia Carter, MPA

Director, Learning & Development
Phone: 404-727-9563
abcart3@emory.edu

Anisthasia Carter

Janie Durham, MA

Consultant, Talent Management
Janie.durham@emory.edu

Janie Durham

Quinn Foster

(them/they) Sr. Training Consultant, Diversity & Inclusion Education & Outreach
Phone: 404-727-4031
quinn.foster@emory.edu

Quinn Foster

Neffertiti Harwell, Ed.D

Manager, Training
Phone: 404-727-7367
neffertiti.harwell@emory.edu

Neffertiti Harwell

Jonathan Koestler, BS

Sr. Consultant, Organizational Development
Phone: 404-727-5618
jonathan.koestler@emory.edu

Jonathan Koestler

Gillian Landgraff, MSA

Sr. Training Consultant
Phone: 404-727-1589
gillian.landgraff@emory.edu

Gilliam Landgraff

Randall Lucius, PhD

AVP, Learning and Organizational Development
Phone: 404-712-8941
randall.lucius@emory.edu

Randall Lucius

Lea Lyttle, BS

Training Consultant
Phone: 404-727-2969
lea.lyttle@emory.edu

Lea Lyttle

LaSheree Mayfield

Coordinator, Learning & Organizational Development
Phone: 404-727-7607
lmayfie@emory.edu

LaSheree Mayfield

Lauren-Ashley Mincey, BA

Analyst, Talent Management
Phone: 404-727-7277
lauren-ashley.mincey@emory.edu



Elizabeth Morrison, Ed.S.

Consultant, Talent Management
Phone: 404-727-4643
elizabeth.morrison@emory.edu

Elizabeth Morrison

Avril Occilien-Similien, Ed.D.

Director, Organizational Development and Talent Management
Phone: 404-727-4511
avril.occilien-similien@emory.edu

Avril Occilien-Similien

William O'Neal, BS

Sr. Training Consultant
Phone: 404-727-7660
william.oneal@emory.edu

William O'Neal

Melody D. Ridley, EMBA

Director, Diversity & Inclusion Education & Outreach
Phone: 404-727-5676
melody.ridley@emory.edu

Melody Ridley

Kira Stopczynski

Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusion Education & Outreach
kira.su.lin.stopczynski@emory.edu

Kira Stopczynski

Erika Trelles, MBA

Consultant, Organizational Development
Phone: 404-727-7844
erika.trelles@emory.edu

Erika Trelles