Learning and Organizational Development Team

Anisthasia Carter, MPA

Director, Learning & Development
Phone: 404-727-9563
abcart3@emory.edu



Melody D. Johnson, EMBA

Director, Diversity & Inclusion Education & Outreach
Phone: 404-727-5676
melody.d.johnson@emory.edu



Jonathan Koestler, BS

Sr. Organizational Development Consultant
Phone: 404-727-5618
jonathan.koestler@emory.edu



Gillian Landgraff, MSA

Sr. Training Consultant
Phone: 404-727-1589
gillian.landgraff@emory.edu



Randall Lucius, PhD

AVP, Learning and Organizational Development
Phone: 404-712-8941
randall.lucius@emory.edu



Lea Lyttle

Training Consultant
Phone: 404-727-2969
lea.lyttle@emory.edu

LaSheree Mayfield

Coordinator, Learning & Organizational Development
Phone: 404-727-7607
lmayfie@emory.edu



Lauren-Ashley C. Mincey

Analyst, Organizational Effectiveness
Phone: 404-727-7277
lauren-ashley.mincey@emory.edu

Elizabeth Morrison

Consultant, Organizational Effectiveness
Phone: 404-727-4643
elizabeth.morrison@emory.edu

Avril Occilien-Similien

Director of Organizational Development and Talent Management
Phone: 404-727-8941
avril.occilien-similien@emory.edu

William O'Neal, BS

Sr. Training Consultant
Phone: 404-727-7660
william.oneal@emory.edu



Erika Trelles, BA

Organizational Development Consultant
Phone: 404-727-7844
erika.trelles@emory.edu

Janie Durham

Talent Management Consultant
Janie.durham@emory.edu